Image by Krzysztof  Niewolny
Arndt

Kim

PHONE:

Arndt

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 496-8215

Community Service/Conservation

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

173 Hopkinton Rd, Concord, NH 03301, USA

kimberlycarndt@gmail.com
Baines

Linda

PHONE:

Baines

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 715-1222

Art and Bloom

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

21 Marions Way, Bow NH 03304

linda.baines@comcast.net
Betchart

Nancy

PHONE:

Betchart

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 226-2978

Secretary and Director

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

60 Ridge Rd, Concord, NH 03301, USA

nbetchart@gmail.com
Connolly

Julie

PHONE:

Connolly

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 496-5927

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

8 Ridge Road, Concord, NH 03301

julie@jkc-law.com
Cope

Ann

PHONE:

Cope

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

978-609-8460

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

5 Woodbine Ave, Concord, NH

ann@anncope.com
Cotton

Robyn

PHONE:

Cotton

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 228-3645 or (603) 545-4952 cell

Program

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

13 Pond Pl Ln, Concord, NH 03301, USA

robyncotton@gmail.com
Coughlin

Gretchen

PHONE:

Coughlin

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 783-8961

Treasurer

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

95 Kimball Pond Rd, Canterbury, NH 03224, USA

Mikedc64@aol.com
Cunningham

Martha

PHONE:

Cunningham

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603)496-1854

Associate Member

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

2 Kent St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

mfcunningham@comcast.net
Dahme

Pat

PHONE:

Dahme

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

603-228-9192

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

104 School St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

pkdme@comcast.net
Danca

Mary

PHONE:

Danca

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 496-6016

Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

2 Wildemere Terrace, Concord, NH 03301, USA

mdanca@comcast.net
Detwiller

Melissa

PHONE:

Detwiller

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 520-7514

Art and Bloom

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

110 Centre Street, Concord, NH 03301

melissa.detwiller@gmail.com
Gilbert

Linda

PHONE:

Gilbert

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 219-3429

Program

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

69 N. Spring St

Unit C

lvgilbert@comcast.net
Goshgarian

Joan

PHONE:

Goshgarian

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 496-0145

Program

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

14 Kensington Road, Concord NH

jgoshgarian@comcast.net
Hatch

Sally

PHONE:

Hatch

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

603-724-7448

Associate Member

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

233 Hopkinton Rd, Concord, NH 03301, USA

sallyhatch@comcast.net
Heinecke

Susan

PHONE:

Heinecke

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

6034961708

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

30 Samuel Dr, Concord, NH 03301, USA

wtrman@comcast.net
Jobin

Barbara

PHONE:

Jobin

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 219-1813

Program

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

54 School St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

bjobi54school@gmail.com
Jordan

Jo Ann

PHONE:

Jordan

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 228-2445

Director

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

9 Spaulding St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

Jacjordan@comcast.net
Jordan

Kathi

PHONE:

Jordan

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 496-2797

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

24 Mountain View Dr, Canterbury, NH 03224, USA

kpjordan26@comcast.net
Kelsey

Lea

PHONE:

Kelsey

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(914) 953-1892

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

18 Brockway Rd, Hopkinton, NH 03229, USA

kelsey60@mac.com
Kilfara

Nicki

PHONE:

Kilfara

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(404) 644-7225

Art and Bloom

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

54 School St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

Apt 1

nkilfara@hotmail.com
LaFontaine

Mildred "Millie"

PHONE:

LaFontaine

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 491-6428

Art & Bloom

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

131 N State St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

#8

lafontainefamily@comcast.net
Larsen

Sylvia

PHONE:

Larsen

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 225-6130

Programs

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

23 Kensington Rd, Concord, NH 03301, USA

sylviablarsen@gmail.com
Madden

Susan

PHONE:

Madden

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

6037310168

Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

120 Manor Rd, Concord, NH 03303, USA

sbmbc81@gmail.com
Manus

Starr

PHONE:

Manus

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 848-0036

Fundraising, Art and Bloom

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

PO Box 482, Concord, NH 03302-0482

manudra.m@gmail.com
Mills

Anne

PHONE:

Mills

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 512-5674

Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

28 Merrimack St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

acaseymills@gmail.com
Moses

Gena Cohen

PHONE:

Moses

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 491-0437

Publicity

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

23 Auburn St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

bgjam@comcast.net
Perencevich

Ruth

PHONE:

Perencevich

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 225-7641

Program Committee

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

57 Ridge Road, Concord, NH 03301

rperence@comcast.net
Puffer

Karon

PHONE:

Puffer

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 491-5198

Associate Member

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

73 Warren St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

Suite 4

karon.puffer@gmail.com
Reardon

Tara

PHONE:

Reardon

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

6034962685

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

71 Warren St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

hontgr@gmail.com
Robson

Jenny

PHONE:

Robson

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(203) 733-8855

Publicity

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

23 Ridge Rd, Concord, NH 03301, USA

jenrobson@mac.com
Rosenthall

Mary Squiers

PHONE:

Rosenthall

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 228-0087

Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

26 Dwinell Dr, Concord, NH 03301, USA

rosessix@gmail.com
Rouvalis

Cynthia

PHONE:

Rouvalis

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

603 224 2249

Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

7 Spaulding St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

c.rouvalis@comcast.net
Russo

Kate

PHONE:

Russo

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 759-9606

Fundraising

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

17 Stack Dr, Bow, NH 03304, USA

kavashrusso@icloud.com
Savage

Lauren

PHONE:

Savage

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 496-7282

Co-President

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

3 Wildemere Terrace, Concord, NH 03301, USA

lauren.savage@comcast.net
Telgener

Johane

PHONE:

Telgener

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 387-1921

Co-President/Fundraising

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

42 Profile Ave, Concord, NH 03301, USA

jtelgener020@gmail.com
Tolles

Carolyn

PHONE:

Tolles

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(302) 373-8908

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

39 Dwinell Drive, Concord 03301

ctolles@udel.edu
Welch

Gail

PHONE:

Welch

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 225-8288

Associate

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

385 Newington Rd, Newington, NH 03801, USA

Gail.r.welch@gmail.com
Wentworth

Tricia

PHONE:

Wentworth

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(203) 984-8126

Auditor/ Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

1 Auburn St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

plwentworth53@gmail.com
West

Jeanie

PHONE:

West

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

H: 603-715-5460. C:603-547-5381

Membership

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

55 Ridge Road, Concord, NH

jeaniederrickwest@gmail.com
Wiita

Diana

PHONE:

Wiita

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 344-4300

Fundraising

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

76 Oakmont Dr, Concord, NH 03301, USA

dwiita@masiello.com
Woods

Susan

PHONE:

Woods

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 315-9054

Social Medica

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

11 Dwinell Dr, Concord, NH 03301, USA

susanwoodsnh@gmail.com
Young

Pamela

PHONE:

Young

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

(603) 224-9035

Community Service

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

2 Rum Hill Rd, Concord, NH 03301, USA

ohpryoung@comcast.net
Zamarchi

Annette

PHONE:

Zamarchi

EMAIL:

COMMITTEE:

6036613488

Prgramming

ADDRESS:

Unit/Apt:

139 Liberty St, Concord, NH 03301, USA

alzbps@gmail.com